Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lysslikespaint

22 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there :) Its been ages since I've updated this so here goes! I'm a femintist, body positive, sex positive, queer, non-gendered individual (I prefer the pronouns they/their), having my first poly experience and I'm super friendly!

I'm mostly a vegetarian, although I would never condemn anyone for eating what they want to. I just don't really enjoy eating meat most of the time.

I'm currently working full time at Starbucks, trying to figure out what I want for my future. In the mean time, I'm just learning about who I am every day.
What I’m doing with my life
For now I'm working on my BFA, and working at Starbucks. After that is debatable.
I’m really good at
I'm decent at drawing, but I'm a much better painter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a bit shy with new people, and I'm kind of nerdy. Also, I have ridiculous hair, all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I listed them all, even I would get bored. Just to name a few, my favourite authors are Margaret Atwood, Libba Bray, J.K. Rowling (still), and Stephen King. I like any kind of comedy, and I'm not a huge fan of horror films. I get addicted to t.v. shows and pretty much watch a season a day if you let me. Foods that include black beans are pretty much my favourite thing ever. Music-wise I like Radiohead, Tegan and Sara, Gorillaz, Depeche Mode (for real), Goldfrapp, Metric, Regina Spektor, Mother Mother, and The Decemberists
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, pets, books, art stuff, and fuzzy blankets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Gender and sexuality
-Anything except mandatory things that aren't going to be fun. I have a procrastination problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Friday is pretty much my socialization day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still care about what other people think of me, even though I try very hard not to. It's not something that I am very proud of.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like messaging me! I'm super friendly, and I love meeting new people! Messages from anyone are welcome :) I'm here to make friends too!