Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Novato, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 13
Black, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a laid back dude who may come off as big and scary lol. But seriously though I like to come off as outgoing but is quite awkward at times. I'm a bit of a metal head and partakes in many nerdy hobbies like collecting comics and obsessing over the latest fantasy/sci fi movies that are coming. I am also a bit of a hobby writer that likes to write some fantasy stories but usually keep them to myself or only share them with people close to me. And to be a bit vulnerable here, I know that I'm not Hollywood built and I just hope that someone can look past my looks and at the very least would want to hang out and stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make my living as a parts runner at a car dealership, nothing interesting. Down the line I plan on becoming an emergency medical technician so I can help as many people as possible, hopefully when I get some free time from work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a hobby writer and sometimes cartoonist that likes to share stories with those that are willing to listen. I also like to tell jokes and people do laugh at my fucked up sense of humor most of the time so I guess I'm considered funny lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If ya wanna know just ask ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My sketch pad
My back pack
My family
My friends
My ideas

Also for a seventh: rum and coke
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lazing around enjoying my time off of work until Monday lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.