Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyzzieboo

21 F Tyler, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off guys lets face it. Thicker girls are funner:D

I am a very fun and crazy girl. You just have to get to know me and give me the chance to change her life. I really don't know what i am looking for. I'm wanting a friend, but also someone i can hot perfect sex with. Does that make sense. Because it doesn't to me. I work a lot. I have 2 dogs and a cat. So if you are not an animal person then just leave. I don't even understand you. I am always fun to be around. I am people pleaser. I always wanna make everyone happy. I am not a size 2, But i know i am sexy in my own skin. I am happy with myself.
I am happy with where my life is right now. I am very mature also. If you are not don't even message me. You will just annoy me.

If you are really looking for a friends with benefits. Someone you see maybe every week. Watch a movie, Have fun then leave. Sounds good to me.
I know what i want. If you are not it. I will not message you back. I am sorry.
Well message me if you think you can deal with this crazy 21 year old :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am working in the animal field. This is what i am planning on doing all my life. I wanna always work with animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself. Making myself and other happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lets be honest, my tits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just got done reading 50 shades of grey, a fault in our stars and looking for Alaska :)
I listen to all kinds of music.
Some of my favorite shows are bones, law and order, and supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs.
Dragon ball z.
Smoke
Orgasms
Cold weather
Animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why future trunks doesn't just kill the androids before they even have time to get eaten by cell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am into bdsm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do not just say hi. Say something that is going to grab my attention!