Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M-03

23 M Midway City, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dana, and I'm a cosplayer and martial artist from Orange County, California. I study theater arts and fashion tech, and I do theater makeup, make costumes and props, and I also do both fight and dance choreography.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm highly indulgent in anything artistic. I write, draw, cook, dance, sing, practice martial arts, build stuff, and cosplay.

I'm currently a college student studying theater arts, as I stated above, and I intend to one day start my own video production company so I can do things like make a bunch of short films to put on sites like Youtube.

My dream is to open up my own martial arts school when I'm older. Should there ever come a day where I don't fight any more, I'll pass my knowledge to someone else.

I make costumes, props, and other miscellaneous items as well as do makeup and choreography for people in my free time.
I’m really good at
I'm good at pretty much anything related to kinesthetics. I learn by doing and I pick things up really quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an extremely energetic person. I'm also very passionate about anything I'm interested in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. My favorite movie is 3 Iron, followed by Hook and Princess Mononoke. My favorite show is probably King of the Hill. Maybe Avatar: the Last Airbender. I listen to a lot of Hip-Hop and House, for the most part, but I listen to just about everything. Chicken is a huge portion of my diet. I just really like chicken.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, cosplaying, martial arts, dancing, music, and drawing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Like anybody else, I think about whatever's relevant to my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out of the house, I'm usually doing artsy crap, playing games, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life's pretty much an open book. People can't gossip about me if everything's already public knowledge.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I don't really care, do whatever you want. If you wanna just hang out or whatever, I'm down for that.