Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M-A-E-S-T-R-O

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile!

I was born in England and grew up in a variety of countries but have spent most of my time in Canada and consider it home. Perhaps its this travelling growing up that has encouraged me to be the social person I am.

One of my greatest passions is in the performing arts. I love watching plays, musicals, or going to art galleries or poetry readings. I also act on stage and in film and have produced documentaries, tv shows, films, and plays. One a side note I also love Karaoke!!! Bonus if you love it too!

I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life. I want to be with someone who believes in the importance of family, health, education, and is ambitious. I love to travel and it would nice to travel with the one I love.

Please feel free to message me however, I prefer to meet in person. I'm genuinely looking for a relationship thats long term so if I don't respond to you please don't be offended.

Good Luck
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love technology and I'm currently working with a financial services technology firm that provides online and mobile banking solutions globally. I love working at the firm because it allows me to keep up to date with the latest technology and also to travel around the world while being based in Toronto.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke (at least i think i am)
swimming (I used to compete)....basketball ( my court name is Maestro) and im part of a bball group called www.bigbangballers.org...its a charity please check it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Losing my Virginity - Richard Branson, Malcom X autobiography, All of Malcom Gladwell's books "tipping point", "The Alchemist"

Movies: Zatoshi Directed by Takeshi Kitano, The Godfather series, The Star Wars Series, Forest Gump, Immortal Beloved, The Batman series...

Shows: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Californication, Breaking Bad

Music: I love everything but im terrible with titles and artists....but if you play it at Karaoke I will sing along!

Food: Natural.... its terrible but, I have to clarify natural by adding, Organic Food....At least as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Something to read, Something to learn, Movies, Access to the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next challenge
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something new to try out in the city.....i love live bands, cool lounges with interesting conversation. I also love to have people over at my place which usually turns into some weird game invented over drinks....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to eggplant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and you feel like we have something in common