Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M-CountryBoy

26 Hamilton, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First to say i am a hard working man and love my job. i like to go out and have fun with my friends but i also know when its time to settle down for the night.i like to hunt and fish and spend time with family. I try to get away from the work seen but its hard to do that with my job.When im not working i am a fun guy i like to get out and do and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When i graduated high school i went straight into the work field..did not care much for college. so now i put up traffic lights and i like it everyone says you need a college edu... to go somewhere in life but you don't . i think im pretty well off without one i mean a good paying job if pretty good i work as a foreman for my company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and what i do as far as my job goes.I'm good at riding four wheelers and skeet shooting.i love to kayak if a lot of fun and im good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Brown hair Brown eyes for sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...i really don't read to often.
Movies i like comedy movies and horror movies...as far as my favorite comedy movie goes its Happy Gilmore.My favorite horror movies would be the chucky movies.
Shows i like to watch family guy and lizard lick towing.and of course jersey shore.
My favorite music is country music and i love to go to concerts.but i will also listen to pretty much anything else.
My favorite food is steak and baked potato
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
Friends
a job
food
Gatorade
my boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i want to be in 20 years...i don't think that far ahead but i think its good to always think about where your life if going and if this is what you wanna be doing the rest of your life...i try to stay a play ahead of the game i don't want to be the straggler
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillen with friends and trying to make a good night lol..because after working a 50-60 hour week that's all i wanna do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and you think we could get along and if you want to see where things would go...or even if your just looking for a friends you can never have to many friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!