Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Redding, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmmm... i usually keep to myself because im almost always with my daughter and I am the only parent in her life so it keeps me pretty busy but i do have a great sense of adventure and a great sense of humor with an open mind (nothing is taboo...almost). and i love exotic animals(especially reptiles).
oh and why is it women don't message guys that often? it's a two way street ladies so go for it, I like it when I am the one being chased because then i feel i can open up faster because the interest will be mutual instead of making an ass out of myself or wasting mine and your know kinda weird but just being honest.

I am quiet, very trustworthy, funny and i have a dark humor and love to gross people out ( with words not nasty actions) so don't worry about me being embarrassing and I am very good at knowing the right time and place for dark humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to become a professional fighter but i might go to college to become an engineer, i love creating in many different forms and have a very vivid imagination.....As of right now I spend most of my time with my daughter trying to be a great dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever i enjoy doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not tell eyes maybe and the fact i'm quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-hmmmmm, a few, it's hard find books that catch my attention, Donnie Darko is my favorite movie but i like plenty of others...I'm a movie buff. I love all music except most country, and I love anything with I like italian and seafood (not just, but those are my all around favs.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
people I'm close to
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, mostly past experiences, what I would like to do for a career and how to obtain my goals, what i can do differently to better my daughter's life for now and the future,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies or hangin' out with my daughter, sad i know but when you are a full-time single parent that doesn't have too many babysitting options it kinda makes it inevitable.
Maybe i can brighten my Friday nights up a little by meeting someone nice off of this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm obsessive over things I like ( obsessive in the manner of going overboard sometimes to get good at something that I enjoy doing not like jealous or inanimate objects obsessive) so don't worry. I don't put up with b.s., cheating, drama or lying, I just want honesty, I am a very forgiving person and I am willing to put effort into a relationship even though it has bit me in the ass a couple of times in the past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your breathing and not just hot air