Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a director, producer. I make movies and all kinds of video content.

I'm in search of real connection. Fun adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. Not so important in the age of spell check, sadly.

Basketball (as long as I'm taller than my opponent and can throw it over their head. I used to have a height advantage but people caught up to me.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: not watching much lately but I tend to watch Parks & Recreation, Parenthood, Orange is the New Black, New Girl, The Big C, Dexter. The Wire is still the best show ever. I stay away from reality tv. It started as a silent protest. I didn't think it would last so long.
Comedy: I'm really into stand-up comedy at the moment. At the moment. Likes: Louis CK (have to start with him even though I don't watch his stuff so much now), John Mulaney, Mike Birbiglia, Patton Oswalt, Hannibal Burress.

Movies: An old list but these are the movies I will never turn off: Shawshank Redemption, Seven, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Rachel Getting Married.

I also try to watch the movies/tv people tell me to watch, as research for whatever I'm making.

Books: yes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things

Stories. How an event would make a good scene in a movie.

Where I'm going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You know the drill-- Dinner, drinks, parties, movies, shows, occasional theater, night at home. Seeing friends, or not. My schedule is not set so Friday night is not much different than any other night except we have to wait longer to get a table and the bars are more crowded. Sometimes I'll meet a friend for dinner at 6:30 to beat the crowds at a good restaurant. Not sure if that makes me smart, or too close to the mentality of a retired person. ---I'm not worried. You shouldn't be either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh-no fun to answer this here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for connection and are open to possibility. Beyond that I think you figure it out when you meet.

You are looking for a relationship but not desperately seeking one.

You have your act together and/but can have fun. Can stay up late if there's something not to be missed but can also get up in the morning.