Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Poway, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:06am
White, Other
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Space camp
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hodgepodge of interests and activities and it's one thing I really like about myself.
I'll go from talking about fashion and clothing, to video games, to working out and exercising, to that romantic comedy I just uncomfortably watched on my phone while running at the gym.

INFP for those into the Meyer Briggs personality types!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I model for the clothing company

I produce three San Diego based podcasts and co-host one with my closest friend.

Produce albums for San Diego locals every once in a while (mostly as favors). Have had a few albums released by labels, including one being released this summer. Fun stuff but I lack the patience for the tracking process.

I stream regularly on
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive.
Dressing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! It's contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Classics or Sci-fi, American Gods, Hitchhiker's Guide, Ender's Game, Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451
Movies- Star Wars is my #1, anything sci-fi also works.
Shows- Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Girls, Community, Parks and Rec, Louie, Adventure Time, Sherlock, Doctor Who
Music- Bomb The Music Industry!, Chris Farren, Tennis, Hop Along,
Food- Literally anything and everything. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. New Music
2. Audio work
3. Fitness/Exercise
4. New Clothes
5. My closest friend of 20 years
6. A beer or two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not anyone will notice how often I rely on my slim-fit cargo pants to pull an outfit together.
(they look good with like 90% of my button ups. And pair them with my printed chambray blazer and a pair of brown wingtips? Oh man.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Soda Bar or The Che Cafe for a show
Getting drinks in North Park
Live Streaming
Music Editing
Playing board games with friends