Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M1Saxman

25 Poway, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hodgepodge of interests and activities and it's one thing I really like about myself.
I'll go from talking about fashion and clothing, to video games, to working out and exercising, to that romantic comedy I just uncomfortably watched on my phone while running at the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attend classes three times a week, going for my Nutrition degree. In between I model for the clothing company Jinx.com

Once a month my best friend and I get together and record a podcast with local musicians. Ask if you're interested in hearing it!

I'm also putting my expertise in multimedia to use, streaming on twitch.tv a couple times a week. I just got started recently and I've been having an absolute blast with it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive.
Dressing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! It's contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Classics or Sci-fi, Big fan of Neil Gaiman
Movies- Star Wars is my #1, anything sci-fi also works.
Shows- I watch a lot of Roosterteeth content, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Girls, Community, Parks and Rec, Louie, Adventure Time, too many to name.
Music- Bomb The Music Industry!, Yung Bae, Tennis, Andrew Jackson Jihad
Food- Literally anything and everything. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. New Music
2. Audio work
3. Fitness/Exercise
4. New Clothes
5. My closest friend of 20 years
6. A beer or two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not anyone will notice how often I rely on my slim-fit cargo pants to pull an outfit together.
(they look good with like 90% of my button ups. And pair them with my printed chambray blazer and a pair of brown wingtips? Oh man.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the Che Cafe at UCSD for a show
Getting drinks in North Park
At the Living Room in La Jolla
Live Streaming
Editing video or audio
Playing DnD with my group
On Steam