Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M2198

37 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12, 2014
Orientation
Gay
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice guy checking things out. I'm honest, have a playful and happy outlook on life. Caring and tender hearted. I like to go for walks, hiking, swimming, parties, and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader but I do like books by Don Miguel Ruiz and Louise L. Hay. Movies: I like Pitch Perfect, Horrible Bosses, The Hot Chick. Action movies and romance. Music: A rather wide variety. I like Madonna, ATB, September, Above & Beyond, Ellie Goulding, Pink, Phillip Phillips, Calvin Harris, Afrojack, Ferry Corsten, Jes. I could go on and on lol. As for food I would have to say my favorites would be Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Good Food
5. Dessert
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinks I can do to improve my life experience and make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or sometimes I like to stay in and watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun to be around. Have a big heart. You like to be sarcastic in a fun way. And love to cuddle. Most importantly have love and self respect for yourself.