Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

M28606

40 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I'm pretty balanced. Most of the things I like are pretty simple - cookouts, dining out, travel, reading, movies, the pool, and the occasional night on the town. I like being able to have an intelligent conversation, but I don't believe that acting the fool on occasion should ever fall off the list of priorities. I want to meet someone who is emotionally mature, spontaneous and flexible without being irresponsible, and generally positive/good-natured. Open-mindedness is important to me as well.

I'm generally in a great mood, and I appreciate people who don't rain on my parade. I'm pretty flexible to those who appreciate me. I like pretty much any music except country, fast jazz, or house. Sometimes I can deal with even those in small quantities. I love ethnic foods, and I love coffee and dessert.

I'm not hunting to jump right into a relationship. That being said, if I happened to meet someone who really moved me, that's a bridge to cross that I'm sure I wouldn't want to walk away from.

Unless you find incompatibility fun, you should be intelligent, open-minded, confident, self-aware, and emotionally mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in outside sales, which works well because I like to be moving about and doing different things. I also really enjoy people for the most part. I generally take good care of myself (with a few vices like most of us), and I want the same in a partner. I want to travel in a few years when my son is older, but for now I'll enjoy new experiences. Branch out, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"what if" questions, finding the positive side, empowering my friends, road trips, and wearing out a once great funny comment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing, generally happy, and opinionated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is all over the place- I love restaurants. I don't watch much tv, but I love movies unless they're depressing or too scary. Love most music except country or fast jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my people, water(pool, ocean, whatever), coffee, challenges/change, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Parenting, personal growth, daydreaming about random stuff. This is better in person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son, out with friends, curled up with a
movie, who knows? I don't have a typical unless I'm in a rut, which I won't tolerate for long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm completely addicted to the show Supernatural.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I have no idea how to answer that one for ya.