Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I believe that ones only true home is now . Im really all about getting the most out of life Food is always better shared. Over the last year I've kind of become addicted to crossfit, going 4-5 times a week . Snowboarding is another passion of mine. I like live local music of all types I love world travel . I really enjoy exploring the NW though back packing, cycling, fishing, and camping. So by now your probably telling yourself that this guys profile sound like everyother guy on here but I am a unique individual that best expresses myself in person rather than text.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my dreams a reality, being an entrepreneur and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life, caring for my self and others, cooking, remembering useless trivia, ect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I like are, the Big Libowski, Motercycle diaries, fear and loathing, the life of brian.
I like most music inluding but not limited to jam band , electronic, dub step, and even a little country and bluegrass.
I love most food made with care and good ingedients.
Books I've enjoyed, fear and loathing in lv, the alchemist, power of now, the pilgrim, rising strong.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and drink, good friends, clean water, the outdoors, famly and travel!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I find a unicorn and will its tears give me immortality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what I do every night, trying to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im my own biggest fan!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy living life, eating healthy home cooked meals and want hang with great guy !
Or you like BACON as much as me, and or have found new uses for this amazing food!