Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Tallahassee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
English, Sign Language, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time for the State of Florida helping kids and teaching them how to live meaningful, productive lives. When I am not working I enjoy time with family and friends, record shopping, enjoying a good whiskey or scotch with a great meal, concerts, traveling, beach trips all year, the outdoors, the indoors, a good book shop, sleep, caffeine, going places with my Lola (my adopted dog.) and whatever other shenanigans I can get myself into.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the life as a California transplant in Florida, working for the state, spending time with Lola, sweating at the gym, among family & friends, and other randoms!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striving daily to be a guy who truly cares about the human race and trying help people create change in their lives. I feel as humans like nature we must evolve. I was raised to be a gentleman (Thanks mom!) to anyone I meet & always treat all as an equal and always work hard in all you do! (Thanks dad!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, sunglasses, beard, smile, tattoos or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to like to read classic literature the things your grandparents read (Edgar Allan Poe, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Vonnegut, Oscar Wilde, Hemmingway, Steinbeck, and etc.), pop culture stuff, and biographies on random people cuz everyone has a story to tell. Television I don't watch all that much, but the History Channel, PBS and Comedy Central I enjoy. (Among other things. Feel free to ask.) I also enjoy a good museum and pin up photography. As far as music goes I listen to damn near anything. Some are the following: Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, The Animals, Beastie Boys, Avett Brothers, Moby, REM, The Ramones, Peggy Lee, Beck, The Black Keys, Bee Gees, Frank Sinatra, RUN-DMC, Marilyn Manson, B.B King, Foo Fighters, James Brown, Portishead, Miles Davis, Led Zeppelin, Marvin Gaye, The Clash, Chopin, Depeche Mode, Otis Redding, Radiohead, Fred Aistaire, Bo Diddley, NIN, Billie Holiday, Sam Cooke, Rachmaninoff, Arcade Fire, Leadbelly, The Strokes, Johnny Cash, Ella Fitzgerald, Paul Oakenfold, The Cramps, Lou Reed/ Velvet Underground, Ray Charles, Elvis Costello, Bob Marley and others. My theory is I listen to what I like and then I listen to their influences. As far as food goes I eat pretty much anything there are a few randoms I don't care for though. Probably blasphemous to say, but I'm not a Sushi person and maybe anything you killed in the woods yourself and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Lola, iPhone, music, and maybe my sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, useless information, the weekend, food, my family and friends, caffiene, sleep, and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I play it by ear and go with it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private. My life is an open book feel free to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Short term relationship crap annoys you, you like bearded men with tattoos who have an adopted dog from a local rescue, enjoy conversation, and like anything else you may have read in this profile.