Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MATTINAZ

44 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurer personality with plans to travel (just got my passport). I'm planning to travel to Scotland, summer of 2015. Do you want to come along for the adventure? =)

I live to go offroading and exploring ghost towns. Those weekend road trips would be more fun if I had company.

I get sparks of creativity. These ideas just pop into my head and then I start planning on how I am going to build things. It's worked pretty well so far and I have a sweet garden to show for it for starters. Be nice and I might let you mooch some veggies =)

I like animals. Horses are near and dear to my heart. They are fun to ride and they don't give you the "it's not you it's me." Lol Best of all they are drama-free! I have several funny horse stories and one near calamity. Let's meet and I'll treat you to an evening of humor and equine stories. You get a good meal and some good laughs at my expense---what's not to love?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Also saving to start my own real estate investment group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages and back rubs. I've had lots of complements!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calves. I have really strong calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows-The Walking Dead, Sherlock Holmes, Downton Abbey, Seinfeld, Deadwood, Sons of Anarchy, most shows on PBS

Movies-Spaghetti westerns, horror, mysteries, dramas, comedies are a few of my favorites genres. I usually will watch something before I decide if I like it or not.

Books/Authors-I will read just about anything to see if it interests me but my favorites are historical novels, Thoreau, Whitman, Twain, Crichton, just to name a few

Food-Love to eat at new places I haven't been to before. I also love to cook!

Music-I'm all over the board-it's a rich tapestry :-)
I like KXCI on the radio--it's always something different and really cool!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My garden, home improvement, how I can become a better photographer, and why I am so addicted to "The Walking Dead"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an easy-going man that believes in chivalry and romance and is a good cook.
You want free roses and vegetables from my garden. =)