Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MATTinSHEFFIELD

48 Sheffield, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy with a big heart and nice nature. Not sure what I'm doing on here but if you're a mysterious woman, maybe we could run off in to the sunset :)

I'd describe myself as optimistic, fun, loyal, generous, impulsive, quick witted and down to earth.

Give me a try, I don't bite. Matt x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great career but no relationship prospects!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking, racing cars, fishing, being impulsive and starting DIY jobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Aldi carrier bag ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Saving private Ryan, Now You See Me, Wolf of Wall Street...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine
2. Petrol
3. Wine
4. Money
5. Jeffery West (shoes)
6. Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Feet up, bottle of wine, good movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bank account number is 123456789 ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are loving, fun, candid and looking for a LTR.