Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MAd7832

32 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wide range of hobbies from inline skating, rock climbing, white water rafting, camping, bowling, watching movies, reading various Sci-Fi and Fantasy Novels, amateur photography, or just hanging out with friends. I love the outdoors and sitting around a fire with friends. I have a passion for tearing stuff apart and occasionally I'll wander off and forget to put it back together.
I consider myself capable enough in the kitchen that I haven't purchased any extra fire insurance. Some of the best food I make is on the grill and I cook just about everyday. Occasionally I enjoy going to a sports bar with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I''ve been working for a company for over 14 years. Striving to clean up some finances, while working midnights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very technical and analytical person. I enjoy making and fixing just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the taller side.My eyes change color between blue and green and it seems some of my hair has vacated the top of my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book series would be Terry Goodkinds Sword of Truth. Second would be star wars books and third would be Mangas.
Gladiator and Titan AE would be two of my favorite movies as well as anything Star Wars(minus the Christmas Special). The only kind of movies I don't like are horror.
Some of the band's I listen to are All That Remains, FFDP, Killswitch Engage, Deadmau5, Knife Party, Gemini, Dope, Buck Tick, 30 Seconds to Mars, Steve Conte, Deftones, Powerman 5000, Florence + The Machine, Craig Armstrong, Hans Zimmer, Supermode, and Celldweller.The only two genres I don't really listen to are Rap and Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Whole Milk
Toilet paper.... Could you imagine having a basket of pine cones sitting next to the toilet. I'd cringe and cry every time I walked in there.
Imagination.... At a loss after that one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, then followed by working... Nobody got the memo? Sunday's the new Friday .....or is that Saturday.... Crap.. It seems I lost the memo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink at least four gallons of milk a week.
I can't eat foods with weird textures, like coconuts.