Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MBCTENNESSEE

68 Hillsboro, TN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a cozy farmhouse in Tennessee, with wood heat, mountain views, honeysuckle and roses, good coffee and a cat. My 2 adult children live close and are a vital part of my life.

I am a man who is caring, educated, bright, creative, and will share his feelings, communicate, protect and love you. I want to fall in love and share the rest of my life with someone.

Spiritually, Jewish Mysticism and Native Red Road with a touch of Eastern and a dose of eccentricity. My life has been hard and painful as I walked the road to where I am now. I stand strong in who I am and wish to have someone next to me. Come, grow with me.

Chemistry is vitally important to me in a marriage/romance, because without physical attraction, what's the point? If you do not have a current photo (a year ago is not current) please do not contact me. I am attracted to women who are size 8 and less.

Reach out... I await.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying the soul of my 1930's farmhouse, gardening, reading, writing and publishing, always learning and growing. I am semi-retired from private practice, and write, publish, and create.

Pursuing herbal remedies, alternative forms of healing, healthy ways of being.

Family. Good friends. Browsing bookstores, good blues, full moons, howling wolves, Sunrises, Rumi, chopping firewood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intuition, interpreting dreams, fixing stuff, accomplishing goals and being supportive. I cook tasty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A Mockingbird is number one. Women who Run with Wolves, IQ84 and Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami. Atlas Shrugged, Catcher in the Rye, Running With Scissors, Karl Marx, to name several. I like existential, surreal, spiritual and self-help, media, foreign films, I Loved Gran Torino.
Art: Banksy
Music - Carlos Nakai and Coyote Old Man. Folk, Jazz, blues, blue-grass, black gospel, Janis Joplin.
FOOD: Enjoy Indian, Thai, Turkish, Mexican, Sushi, pastries, about everything and spicy.
Good, fresh ground coffee - Yes. And NPR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Connections with my children
Beauty - nature
Serenity
Spirituality
Coffee and cats
Connections with people dear to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and what kind of world they will live in.
Why we don't have free health care for everyone as a priority? Why we value consumption and production and money ahead of people? What to write about...how to meet that special lady and if she even exists. How soon we will have anarchy in the streets, when will people wake up? How to survive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Feeding the fire and waiting for you. Or trying to get my cat inside.
Lighting shabbos candles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own or watch TV
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your divorce papers are recorded in the courthouse, you like cats, are a free-spirit and emotionally available. No one is perfect. Most of us are still in the process of learning and being better people. Your past is past. What you have done with it is what is important. And now in these older years, it is time to give something in helping the world become a better place. And a loving relationship is a good example to set. If anything I said resonates with you, as my children say, "hit me up."