Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bangalore, India Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00am
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of an oddity and I'm fairly all right with that. I'm on here to open myself up to meeting people, something I find a tad bit tricky in real time, particularly given how fast paced this city is. I'm an Anglophile as far as language goes; it can't really be helped and I won't be apologetic about it :)

I'm a singer, I adore sci-fi/fantasy, good food (in small quantities) and music (in large quantities). Late night drives, cotton candy, and Bloody Marys are awesome. And movies. Bring 'em on! ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the back end of media, essentially grunt work. Pays the bills, keeps my cats fed and sometimes allows me to indulge in shoes. On the side, I sing whenever I get the opportunity. Feeds the soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel inferior (:S)
...and then making them laugh which makes them forget the initial feeling.
Making lasagne.
Drinking with a straw!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy/Sci fi FTW!

Tolkien, Robert Jordan, Ursula le many many more. Also, anything by Robert Ludlum!

I am a big movie buff! I try to catch whatever I can at the cinema and whatever I miss I find a way to watch it. I also watch a fairly large amount of TV. It's always relaxing after a long day at work.
I should point out though that I'm not a huge fan of Hindi. Tend to be very selective.

Music is my life and my tastes are varied. More into alternative/rock/blues than mainstream stuff.

I am a fan of world foods. Picky about protein but I love flavours and textures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Talking to my mum
(Sadly) My phone
My glasses
Clean air
Maybe not the ketchup...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A possible zombie apocalypse and coming up with contingency plans. Ok, not really but it's been known to cross my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too private to admit to something private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cheese. And have tried more than two kinds.

UPDATE: Seriously, people? The cheese thing is not an enforced criteria, I just thought it would be a fun conversation starter. The more enforced thing would be: "If you call me babe at the get go, tlk lyk dis all d tym, don't have a sense of humor, are looking for NSA fun or for a side piece, and/or have an out of control unibrow, I will have no compunction about ignoring you forever!"