Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MBre108

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My parents are upset Charles Manson is engaged and I'm still single, so here I am...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to advance in my career and also have a good time when I get a chance. I work in the sports industry (horse racing, formerly NBA basketball) in Manhattan, but that doesn't mean I watch sports all the time or have gone to 400 Bruce Springsteen concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions. People randomly ask me for directions all the time for some reason. Helping my god daughter learn how to walk. Going through airport security in a timely fashion. Betting on horse racing. Updating and building websites. Going out after work to avoid going back to New Jersey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was told the other day I have a strong handshake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I basically just listen to the Disclosure record over and over.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, especially Chipotle and the Uncle Gussy truck at Park Ave and 51st street.
Shelter.
The inter webs, although I did do without it for the first 10 years or so of my life.
NBA basketball. I also like horse racing although you should gamble with your head not over it.
My iPad.
Google Street View. I'm sort of obsessed with looking at places and countries I haven't been to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I keep getting emails from the Philippines and Thailand. I'm huge in Southeast Asia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking you somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find Kristin Stewart attractive. I've seen both Snookie and Justin Beiber in person. Those are two things deal with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.