Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MBrunisholz

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone! Doing a self summary always feels weird.

I am a UW graduate who would love to work in my field but currently work full time working nights. I'm a self proclaimed nerd who loves video games, board games, RPGS, hiking, skiing, karaoke and going out.

I am an extroverted introvert. I work hard to battle my built in shyness by going out any night I don't work. I'm looking for more friends to expand my going out group and would love to bring people to overtake karaoke bars : D

I'm mostly looking for new people to have casual fun with either short term or long term, not for anything serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently transitioning from being shy and awkward to self confident and social. My life is right now is work, climbing, meeting new people and karaoke once a week (at least). Also combating a reddit addiction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Videogames, climbing, skiing, giving massages and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, probably that I'm tall or being that guy on stage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden files series and Kingslayer Chronicles, I love most sci-fi and fantasy
Movies: No favorites currently, but I enjoy movies of almost all genres (love good documentaries the most)
Shows: Dexter, Grimm, Stargate (all of them), Falling Skies, and other genre shows
Music: I like most music that has originality. Current favorite band:Radiohead
Food: My favorite food is more food! I'm trying to stay as low carb as possible right now though : (
Podcasts: Nerdist, sex nerd sandra, indoor kids, the bugle (lots of time to listen to casts working nights)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Sleep
Food
Water
Shelter
Smartassery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tons and tons of random things. What song I'll sing at karaoke. Trying to predict what will happen in the nerdy tv shows and books I'm reading. Whether I have accidentally pissed off anyone today. Politics. Philosophy. Religion. How hilarious the nerdist group is. Et cetera.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling with my SO and watching Breaking Bad
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost hooked up with someone I met on Craigslist :/
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the seattle area and want to chat or hang out! I'm always open to new people and experiences (the more outside my normal comfort zone, the better)!