Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MCM025

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in NJ, went to school in PA, worked in Ohio and now living and working in NYC. Giving entrepreneurship my first go 'round and enjoying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent 3 years living and working in Cincinnati, OH for a big company. I liked my job but have since left to pursue a startup company in the Big Apple. Trying to create change in the US healthcare system with some pretty innovative technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing pill bottles (ask me about it), generating ideas for businesses, being on time, cooking the 4 to 5 dishes that I know and like, laughing at myself, talking aviation/airplanes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites include many but the must-know list is as follows:

Books: Stephen Colbert - I Am America And So Can You
Movies: The Godfather, Tommy Boy, The Rock, Vegas Vacation
Music: Springsteen, Rolling Stones, and most all Classic Rock and Rap
Food: Minetta Tavern, Yuba, Posto Pizza, The Lincoln, Katz, Defonte's, Mission Chinese, The Smith, Back Forty, Mighty Quinn's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Family
(2) Close friends
(3) Great music
(4) Great food
(5) My education
(6) Access to a bathroom with a shower!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future holds.

what 12% enemy means?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting dinner with friends and going out for a drink. One of my favorite things to do is try new popular restaurants in the city. If the weather stinks, probably going to a movie with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be Jack Donaghy from NBC's 30 Rock.

Jack, on dealing with problems:
"No. I believe that when you have a problem you talk it over with your priest or your tailor or the mute elevator porter at your men's club. Then you take that problem and crush it with your mind-vice. But for lesser beings like curly-haired men and people who need glasses, therapy can help."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get know me better!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!