Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MCM1982

32 M Greensboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently living in Athens, Ga., working at the Georgia Theatre, and finishing an English Education Degree. I love traveling, camping, and outdoors activities. I'm at a point in my life where traveling has had to be put on the back burner, but I'm really happy doing what I'm doing. I have my nerdy moments, but always in moderation. I can be assertive, but I'm always a gentleman. If you wanna know anything else just ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing that degree I mentioned.
I’m really good at
Acting, Singing, Drawing, Painting, Carpentry, Public Speaking, Anything to do with the Outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I'm pretty tall and a big guy (think football big, not couch potato big), so I guess people would notice that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Irving, Cormac McCarthy, and biographies. I'll read anything that catches my interest.

Movies: Really up for anything. It just depends on my mood. I generally steer clear of things like Romantic comedies, but there are some good ones. The same goes for artsy independent films.

Shows: South Park, Dexter, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones.

Music: My musical tastes are all over the place. It really just depends on my mood. Some examples of my favorite though are: David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Norah Jones, The Traveling Wilburys, Motown, Jerry Reed, and George Jones.

Food: I love to cook and I love trying new things. I love making big meals for groups. Some of favorite to make include different pastas and sauces, chili, chicken cordon bleu, Thanksgiving and Christmas meals.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
A job (I'm no good with nothing to do.)
A little nature every now and then
A good set of pots and pans (particularly my cast iron)
My calendar (with the occasional break from routine)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not sure. I like thinking about the big picture kinda stuff. Universe, Philosophy, Religion, Politics, History, etc... It's fun to think about, but you gotta watch out when talking about it. Sometimes people go overboard with these things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be working. I could be out with friends. I could be at home. It could be a lot of things. It just depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really had to work at being assertive when I was younger; because, despite putting up a good front, I was very shy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read above. You are over 24 and not flakey. You're looking for a relationship with possibility.