Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MCPammer

27 F Sterling, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, smart, and always up for an adventure, whether that means traveling, getting lost in the woods, or having a wandering night out on the town. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, easygoing man who gives up his seat for old ladies on the Metro and can handle himself on the dance floor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a government contractor on international food assistance programs. Trying to put a small dent in global hunger, one Excel spreadsheet at a time. When I'm not working, I enjoy listening to music, hiking, riding my bike, volunteering, and dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering random facts, dancing, thinking things through, and making puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I'm pretty calm and even-keeled.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Ugly American, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Failure is Not an Option
Favorite movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Sound of Music, Lord of the Rings, Apollo 13
Favorite TV show: can't get enough of The Big Bang Theory
Favorite music: hip hop and r&b, classic rock, funk
Favorite food: pizza, quesadillas, Pad Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Friends
Music
Time spent outdoors
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing board games with friends, relaxing at home with a movie or a good book, or exploring DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never seen Star Wars or The Godfather. I've been informed that this is a terrible, un-American deficiency.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have read my profile
-We have something in common or you like something you read
-You are looking for dating or a relationship, not just a hookup
-Bonus points if you are a Red Sox fan