Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MCUrQ

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I summarize myself?

I'm really easy-going, and always have a great time around good people. I love being spontaneous and going with the flow. I end up acting pretty goofy sometimes, and tend to constantly be making people laugh with a quippy comment or other crazy thing I'm doing at the time...

I am fascinated with the universe and how it works, and I find that same fascination directed at people as well. So, I tend to like thinking a lot about the context of how the whole world functions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an extremely strange/eclectic resume, with it spanning mini-careers such as plumbing/heating apprentice, computer tech, published writer, all the way to professional race car driver with a team that I founded and was the publicist for as well. Now I'm training to be a locksmith. It's awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I feel like doing at the moment.

Writing, driving, riding motorcycles, making people laugh, logic, working with my hands - fixing, building or designing things are all talents of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, smile, my good nature, my intelligence, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: lots of sci-fi by Charles Stross, Vernor Vinge, John Scalzi, Haruki Murakami, Roald Dahl. I would have said books with pages, but that is less descriptive of my kindle experience... Let's say books with metadata....

Movies: I love movies... 'Nuff said.

Shows: Same thing most people list... Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Halt and Catch Fire, The Leftovers, True Detective, OTIB, Masters of Sex.. etc

Music: lots of stuff... stuff with tones... and tones that shift... yah, that stuff...

Food: you name it, I probably like it/will like it. I was brought up to appreciate good food and my body needs to burn calories, so it's a good thing I love it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
Food
Driving a sports car
Sex
Laughing (this one's a cheat - it lets me cover all the music, movies and books stuff in one category)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, everything...

ok, not really...

or, maybe...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Usually I'm out with some friends at a party, or chilling and having a few drinks with some pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. I'm adopted... I found my birth mother several years ago.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading this and have been at all amused or intrigued.