Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MCVZ

32 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary is always being worked on. I am an energetic, creative, sensitive, romantic, intelligent and funny guy. I love spending time in fun social situations and really enjoy meeting people. I can literally sit and talk about anything whether it is about fashion or home construction. I am looking for similar individuals which could lead to friendships and beyond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I call NYC and specifically, Brooklyn my home. I currently work in the hospitality business as a bartender at a successful concert venue.

I love all the arts specifically music and film. I often freelance in production an advertising/marketing fields.

What I am "doing" is working hard at clearly defining what I want to "do" with my life as far as employment and happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Almost everyone I know gives me feedback about how I have a unique ability to make people feel comfortable and important.

I am really good at:

Sports
Dancing
Making a fool of myself
Listening to music
Spending time with people I like
Watching Film
Taking Risks
Etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my ridiculously high level of energy followed by my blue eyes and bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include: Fight Club, Haunted, Lullaby: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk.

Favorite Films include: Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Annie Hall, Match Point, Manhattan: Anything with Woody Allen's name on it. Lost in Translation, Anywhere, Layer Cake, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels.

Music Currently: Junior Boys, Jamiroquai, Bjork, D'angelo, Erlend Oye and all of his bands, Radiohead, the list goes on and on.

Food favorites: I like all food, seriously. Except mushrooms and peas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a tough one. Six things I could never do without:

* Film/Music

* Headphones while walking

* Afternoon Naps

* Yoga Practice

* Being with my family

* Partying/Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself...currently. Don't get me wrong, I really care about others. Recently, it is important to me to make my life a little more well-rounded and that now means getting out in the dating scene.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunately...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like handsome bald men who can engage in conversations with topics such as fashion, film, music, life all the while laughing over pancakes.