Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Tualatin, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:59pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by. I am happy and enjoy my life but am missing someone to share it with. I grew up on a small farm in Central Washington with seven other brothers and sisters. I am honest and trustworthy, financially responsible and am told that I have a sense of humor. I am an all-around nice guy with a little bad boy thrown in for a little excitement. I try to eat somewhat healthy. Some activities I enjoy are going for a walk, hike, bike ride, dancing or just working in the yard. Sometimes a little down time is relaxing too. I enjoy traveling, going to the mountains, the beach, love the beach, or just going for a drive. Always like to explore where ever I go. Fixing dinner together and sharing a glass of wine is always great or snuggling on the couch and watching a movie together. I am pretty handy around the house with home improvements and repairs. I play a little golf ( a work in progress).

Looking for a fun and passionate woman that likes to get out and do things together. Someone who is active and lives a somewhat healthy lifestyle. Someone that loves hugs and passionate kisses and loves to cuddle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a service tech, self improvement and trying to improve my golf game. Not having much luck on the golf game so maybe I'll work on something else. haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: action/thriller, sci-fi, comedy. OK, some chick flicks. music:pretty much anything, not into rap. food: most foods. Not too much into reading. Don't have any favorite shows but do watch the news to keep up on whats going on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my week, I could be home relaxing or out dancing or going for a walk. I kinda play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am left handed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel we might have a connection. Don't be shy!