Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MCapizzi

26 M Plymouth Meeting, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Mark I'm new to the online dating world I'm getting tired of the bar/ club scene. I was born and raised in Philly and am a die hard Philly sports fan the FLYERS being my favorite. Family is huge to me and we are all close knit I have a core group of friends and we know how to have a good time and party! . Music is huge part of my life I love pretty much anything besides rap. Rock classic rock alternative are prob my fav I have been to tons of shows literally like 100 wanna know who gonna have to ask to many to name!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a retail manager and I work my ass off crazy hrs and very stressfully but wouldn't change it for the world. I'm in line for a promotion and pushing hard toward it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening I have been told I'm easy to talk to. also Work I solve peoples problems all day long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Italian or my facial hair dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and will watch pretty much anything theres nothing like sitting around allday and watching good movies when I have the time! I would be here for ever naming them but trust me u ask prob seen it Music is huge I love it everything from Johnny cash to pink Floyd to the black keys to the Beatles to kid rock and every thing inbetween !! Concerts are one of my favorite things and can't count how many I been to!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My iphone
Gym
Ice Cream
My bed/ naps
Red bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the flyers will ever win a stanley cup in my lifetime

Where I will be in 5 years if I will be married? My career ? U know the important stuff lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the city usually partying at the karaoke bar or having drinks with friends around the city love to try different bars around the city I work hard so like to go out on the weekends when I'm not working but I also enjoy sitting in and watching a movie or just relaxin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Katy perry haha and when she comes on the radio I can't seem to change the station...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh! .(Italian bonus points ha) Are looking for a caring guy who wants to show u the world. Have glasses I dig those ha And if u just wanna have a great time!