Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MClyne

28 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an over-averagely to moderately hysterical kinda guy. I make up words with total disregard to general convention. I'm far too off the cuff to eloquently lay out anything very introspective in this thrice damned box.

I'm not one to be taken overly seriously, sarcasm is a specialty of mine. That's not to say I'm rude, I just enjoy the subtlety of sarcastic humor. I always enjoy a good book, be is fantasy, Sci-Fi or whatever. I'm coming to terms with the fact that I am in fact a bit of a nerd. I began playing video games to save myself money, and it quickly became one of my favorite hobbies. That's PC gaming ladies, none of that console nonsense.

That's all for now, if you want to know more, go ahead and ask. I'm not gonna do all the work for ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manager at a beach hotel on Fort Myers Beach. The pays not half bad and they don't kick me around too much. My free time is precious, so I try to cram as much into my days as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with people, if I can keep the sarcasm to a minimum, people generally love me. Also, I was recently awarded the Nobel Prize for Awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beautiful baby blues. If I had a dollar for every time random women made comments about how nice my eyes were, I'd have quite a few dollars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for entertainment, I stick with most anything Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Zombies, or Comedy

Musicly I like Country, Classic Rock, some Reggae, and certain types of folk music.

Favorite foods would have to be Greek and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my closest friends, bad jokes, my computer, John Stamos, Dihydrogen monoxide.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inevitable zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out what normal people do on Friday nights. I've worked nights for so many years, I've become a bit out of touch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a pretty nice guy...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far without furiously clicking the back button.