Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MD2689

25 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofy guy but take my career and other productive parts of my life pretty seriously. I like to be blunt, occasionally have intelligent conversations, and keep myself in decent shape.

I love to travel and have been to about a dozen different countries if you count Canada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who really knows...but I currently work in an Account Manager position at a startup in the entertainment/media industry, and I hope to go to business school in the next few years. My long term goal is to become a professor at a good university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling bad jokes, playing the guitar, watching movies without talking, video games, golf, giving you chocolate, listing facts about Michael Jordan, and eating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, Family Guy, Lord of the Rings, Dumb and Dumber, The Town, How I Met Your Mother, Led Zeppelin, Guns N Roses, Jimi Hendrix, The Matrix, Game of Thrones, Inception, Pulp Fiction, The Departed, Catch-22, Catcher in the Rye.

Food: Italian, Mexican, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, basketball, video games, my friends, great food, and 30 minutes alone every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I love to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a bar with my friends, or pounding Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every now and then, I like to watch an episode of Keeping Up with the Kardashians.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, enjoy laughing at bad jokes, enjoy laughing at good jokes even more, like to stay in shape, and love watching movies.