Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Olympia, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:00am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider my dog to be my kid. If we are walking through a store and he picks out something he wants I buy it. He rides in the front seat of my truck (yes, I have made other people ride in the back if he was coming along). I want to eventually get a sidecar for my motorcycle so he can ride along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things, but not sure I have mastered anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what people notice first. I would hope they look at my face first and don't immediately undress me with their eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have a style of book... If I like a book I'll read it, if not I won't.

I like just a couple of shows and there is only one that I refuse to miss (NCIS).

I like movies but sometimes don't have the patience to sit through one... Boondocks Saints, Untouchables, Young Frankenstien, and Lucky # Slevin are my top four.

I was raised on classical and classic rock. Somehow that translated into me enjoying everything from country to heavy metal...

I like Mexican and Italian food, I really enjoy trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like the word typical...

I try to keep my fridays fresh and exciting... so usually partying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see