Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MDF07

27 M Dublin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Columbus from New York and I'm looking for people to hang out with, date, whatever. I'm a big hockey fan, especially the Rangers, and I play whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on my MBA at Ohio State and working in marketing during the week.
I’m really good at
Hockey, talking, writing, finding new things to do and people to do them with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing and confident. I grew up playing hockey and I guess confidence is a trait that rubs off on you at a point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Road, No Country for Old Men, American Psycho, Harry Potter series, Slaughterhouse Five, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, a whole bunch of others that for some reason I seriously can't remember. I don't know if that's good or bad.

Favorite Movies: Fight Club, Alien, The Dark Knight, Lost in Translation, Anchorman, Back to the Future

Favorite Shows: Archer, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Southpark, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League

Favorite Music: Radiohead, Muse, Foo Fighters, Daft Punk, M83, The Beatles, The Killers, Phoenix, Kanye West, Drake, Eminem, Passion Pit, The Black Keys

Favorite Food: Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Hockey
4) A good drink
5) Music
6) College football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I will be in ten years and how I will get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends and having new experiences. There's always something new to do and experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to an N'Sync concert once. I think the girls screaming next to me gave me permanent ear damage...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to have fun, go on a date, hang out, do something out of the ordinary. I'm not big on doing the same things over and over again and if you want to be adventurous then definitely send me a message!