Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MDMama

79 F Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm having fun and loving living! Been married three times and my license plate shows all of my initials but it also reads "Divorced Female Without Boy Friend". On one hand I'm very happy living by myself but, on the other hand, I do miss the comaraderie of having a partner. I'd sorta like to have a friend live next door and we could both come and go as we pleased but enjoy special times together. My generation trained me to be a server...and altho I love to give, it's also wonderful to be served. I have two children who are very important in my life...an adopted daughter who lives in CA and a son who is mentally retarded and lives in a group home on the Eastern Shore of MD, both of whom are extremely important in my life. I've also lost a son to muscular dystrophy. At 73 we've all seen it all, I'm sure. I just would like to see more of the love and laughter at this time of my life.

I am lady in the LR, chef in the kitchen, and fun in the BR
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy doing Property Management services with my friend who is is a real estate broker. I plan my day, choose what I do and on what day I do my work. I am a real estate agent but essentialy work when I please. At my age you sorta assess what you've done, where you've been, where you want to be and then sit back and examine it all. I like myself so there's no problem being by myself; I've traveled extensively and I love to travel but I don't have some unknown destiny in mind;...and I'm very happy just being in the here and now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying life and the moment!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm well preserved!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished reading "Eat,Pray,Love" by Elizabeth Gilbert
Enjoyed the Panda Kung Fu movie.Especially love jazz but all music is enjoyed except for heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, coffee, cell phone, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's it's all about!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, watching TV or surfing the web
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cancer survivor!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 70–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whatever!