Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 16, 2013
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Northeastern US born and raised: Philly to Boston and the Cape, and points in between. I'm told I'm easy on the eyes but don't know it, will be an excellent father and can't wait for it, am a great listener and an even better speaker (quality, not quantity). A maven, problem solver, a creative amateur and fan of the Arts with an entrepreneurial spriit. Though logical minded, not to a fault I must insist, I can burst into song at any moment (while perhaps under my breath as I do have a sense of the appropriate). I, too, have the great American novel squirreled away somewhere within the folds of my grey matter.

A re-transplant from Manhattan back to the Philadelphia area in the Summer of '11, I have been enjoying all this City and its surrounds have to offer and exploring all that's new and improved since I last lived here in the late 90's. I've also been enjoying reconnecting with my family in Chestnut Hill and on the Main Line and especially with my two nephews whose Uncle Mark, up 'til now having been a once every couple of months visitor, has now become a much more enthusiastic, bona fide contributor to their future memories of growing up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

Rediscovering life on life's terms, I have vowed never again to be a casual or non-observer as it flows by. I am striving to learn and grow with each day and find fitness of mind and body that does not involve a running regimen. I'm not averse to physical exercise and expect always to want to love my body more than I already do, but don't look to me if you want a running partner in your life. Now walking, kayaking, etc. - I'm your guy.

I look forward to trying new things and relishing favorites, exploring new places and relaxing in those I know, cavorting with new ideas and standing resolutely on truths.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a lot, really. Dare I say a modern Renaissance man? But never satisfied enough to consider myself an expert at anything. More hours needed...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Zeros, Ones, Language, and Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to overcome fears and discern truths. How to fashion a life worth living and share it with those with whom I share love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically meeting up with people somewhere for at least a short while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have dreams to which you aspire and qualities that inspire. You're a hottie (at least to me) who's wicked smaaat, fit, love to touch, snuggle, and abhor stress as nature does a vacuum. You can hate a vacuum too, but please at least appreciate and practice cleanliness through other means. Let's meet.