Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MD_Lefte

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finally a Chicagoan, always lived in the 'burbs, but now actually live in the city limits. Not quite downtown Chicago, but still a lot of exploring I need to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure that out, but my favorite quote is:
"When I was little, my mom told me happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what i wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down "happy". They told me I didn't understand the assignment. I told them they didn't understand life."
I’m really good at
a little bit of everything! I am a bit of a renaissance man except I am not artsy nor possess any musical talent. Ok, well maybe I lied but, I am good at coming up with random facts, acting like I know more I actually do, and thinking logically and reasonably.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. You know the saying, "If I had a nickel for every time?" Well if I had a nickel for every time someone asked me if I played basketball, I might have enough to take you to a fancy dinner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is such are large topic I'll just list one or two of each, and if your curious ask me!
Books: Da Vinci Code, Deception Point
Movies: Enter the Dragon, Happy Gilmore
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld
Music: No real favorites, like just about anything. From classical to rock. Also would love to learn how to play the piano someday
Food: Now this is my jam( lame pun). I love trying new food, not scared to be a bit adventurous. Dislike mustard, and refuse to eat anything its on. Like cooked onions dislike them raw.
The six things I could never do without
This would be one hell of a Family Feud question.
1. Phone, trying to lay off of it.
2. My family/dogs
3. My mind, keeps me occupied.
4. Sleep, a necessity that I enjoy all too often.
5. Directions/Instructions, Makes life so much easier.
6. GPS, I know this is basically 5, but this just shows how bad my sense of direction is.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What ever pops into my head. My thought process is often very random, jumping from thing to thing.
I often find myself thinking way too much about worthless topics, recently spent about 5 minutes thinking about how to arrange my dvds, and yet they ended up tossed together haphazardly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a huge nerd, most of the time I am out playing some dorky card game, "Magic the Gathering." Don't judge!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I twirl my hair when I am tired, and I hate my smile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You liked any of my dry/sarcastic jokes or if you just want to rag on my terrible grammar.