Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New Haven, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should say that I recognize the douchiness of my user name and would have created a much better one. I tried to change it but unfortunately you have to be A-list to change your name.

I am a neurosurgery resident in New Haven. This means that I have chosen the longest period of training possible in any vocation. Essentially, I have less time to do the things I love: watching sports, drinking beers with friends, intellectual conversations, winning at golf, and losing at ice hockey. That being said, I really like what I do.

I am originally from South Florida. As a child I cried with Dan Marino but as an adult I celebrated Dwyane Wade. I'm also very picky about my beaches; you should know that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Residency and watching the Miami Heat

I also like to travel ... in the past three years I have gone to Brazil (for the World Cup), Spain, Thailand, Dubai, Uruguay, and Argentina
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
golf. I played on the varsity golf team in college and at one point in medical school carried a 1.6 handicap. Residency has ruined my consistency but I can still scrap it together.

Other things include:
- cheating at ice hockey
- Dr. Mario
- calling my mom
- beer pong
- beach parties
- thrift shopping
- creating playlists
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a non-medical book in a while but I'm stoked to read the sequel to To Kill a Mockingbird
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My golf clubs
- My family
- Miya's sushi
- Coffee
- Scrubs (wearing pajamas to work is a blessing)
- My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the hospital or out. I am rarely in my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 26 my girlfriend left me for Alec Baldwin (the TV and film actor). I am not sad about it. To this day I am unsure whether I should be ashamed or proud.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person