Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MDsportsfan86

28 Chesapeake City, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed guy. I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I get along pretty well with most people. I enjoy the beach and go there whenever I can, year round. Just sometimes I don't get to swim is all. haha
I enjoy going to sporting events as well as concerts. Being out in nature is fun, and usually pretty realxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work with AAA and am going to school as well. The company is not bad, but I would like to further my education and either move up to a better spot in the company or just move to another great company if I can't advance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people smile and laugh. Listening to others and helping them get through bad times.
I also am pretty good at sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably either the birthmark in my eye and smile, or that I am really laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: the dune series.
Favorite movies: zombieland, scott pilgrim vs the world, ted, sherlock holmes movies, army of darkness, the new star trek movies, and the iron man movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, phone, my dog, and anything that can make me laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be at in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am found playing volleyball with a group of friends, having fun. Then afterwards grabbing a bite and a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen a nickelback concert. Now they weren't the band that I went to see, but I still saw them. At least they tossed out free beer to drink and make it more bearable. Haha