Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MDuzzi

26 Fremont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easygoing, a bit nerdy and have a good sense of humor (sometimes a bit sarcastic). Like many Italians, food and family are very important to me. I love to travel although sometimes I just love to stay home and be lazy for a day. I am a huge movie lover and sometimes speak in movie quotes. I'm not a huge sports fan but like to watch the occasional swimming or equestrian competition, tennis, football or quiddich game. I am kind of new to the area and am looking for friends and maybe that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BS in biological sciences but have not used it yet. I just earned my teaching credential from Cal Poly and got a my first teaching job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying random actors in movies (like imdb), knitting a scarf, and getting caught up in a good book or movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what people notice first, but they most of them say I'm a really nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I have a bunch of them but here are a few off the top of my head: Young Frankinstein, Beauty and the Beast, Indiana Jones, The Goonies, Practical Magic, The Craft, Live Free or Die Hard, Rocky Horror Picture Show, all the Shreks, School of Rock, Accepted, The Blind Side, Harry Potter (although the books are way better)...I could keep going but I'll stop.

TV Shows- CSI (before members of the original cast decided to leave), Vampire Diaries (my guilty pleasure teen drama), True Blood, Game of Thrones, Rizzoli and Isles, Rookie Blue

Books- Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Stephanie Plum novels, A Midsummer's Night Dream, The Giving Tree (I know it's a children's book but it has a powerful message and makes me cry every time I read it)

Music- I usually listen to whatever is on the radio. I like a bit of everything but I'm not a big fan of most rap or country.

Food- Italian and Mexican are my go to foods but I also love Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
H2O
Peanut M&Ms
Movies- good, bad or in between
Good books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My students and how to be a better teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with colleagues after a long week. Hanging out with friends at home with good food and a movie or out having fun at the bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a movie lover, a bit geeky and like mexican food.

I am not good at showcasing myself online. I do better in conversation so please give me shout if you read something you like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!