Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MELBOURNE300

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a New York Native that's very ambitious and uniquely unparalleled. I don't do much by the books and love a woman that's as off script as me. I am an out the box thinker, dreamer and certainly not a realist. However, I accept and appreciate the balance that people bring by being different. I love to do anything and try everything at least TWICE!!! The 1st time never gives you the full experience so the 2nd time allows you to take it all in...kind of like a thought-provoking movie...you always notice more the second time around. I'm definitely an explorer, so I enjoy anything outdoors from running at the park to rock climbing to sky diving. I love being an entrepreneur and letting my business creativity shine. I love knowledge and learning from life lessons. Nothings ever a failure...just a means to alternative education. While I enjoy things that are off the cuff I am completely opposite when it comes to love as I am a Gemini. I appreciate relationships to the fullest, am excited to meet Mrs. Right, and welcome raising a family in the next few years. I'm as loyal and trustworthy as they come so I try to look for the same. I don't believe in settling so I've taken my time to improve on me so that I can get the same level of commitment and passion for love back.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am in China for 4 months learning the culture and teaching Oral Communication to English Majors. I am also continuing in my studies of International Business while I'm out here getting my MBA in Project Management so this has certainly been a full adventure thus far!!!
I’m really good at
Debating. I love political debates, but technically I can have a valid discussion for hours bringing up every topic known to man. Lol. I'm also really good at business and being optimistic. Financial planning, structuring personal goals, vision boards and giving advice to people about life and the direction it leads us in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm just not your average guy. People can always tell I'm different and my mental focus has never matched my age so I'm told I have an old soul almost immediately. And that I'm charming. : D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything and everything by Donald Trump, Robert Kiyosaki, Bill Rancic, Dale Carnegie and I love "The Secret".

Movies: Brown Sugar, The Brothers, Guess Who, Hitch, 300, Unthinkable, The Break-Up, Spaceballs, The Princess Bride, Love Jones, The Best Man, Away We Go, White Chicks, Eat Pray Love.

Shows: Scandal, Shark Tank, The Celebrity Apprentice, Master Chef, Kitchen Nightmares, Guiliana & Bill, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, and something else I'm forgetting...

Music: I listen to EVERYTHING...yes even country music and I love it!!!

Food: I'm from New York so pizza of course. But I eat everything and when you travel you have no limits and everything new becomes your favorite thing.
The six things I could never do without
God, My Future Family, My Life Lessons, My Ambition, Real Estate & Business (yes that counts as one since I need an extra slot), and Mr. Lee's Chinese Food in West Hempstead, NY!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life developing and getting to each new level, successful ventures and of course finally meeting that woman that matches wits with me and wants to build a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
At one of the many restaurants in Atlanta having wine or drinks with myself or a friend. If it's a movie night then with my family watching a suspense or horror flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch and LOVE Duck Dynasty! I want a big truck and if I could live a simple life it would be that perfect mix! Lol. The other private stuff has to wait for the right woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a very outgoing, talkative, well-traveled woman whose not afraid to approach a guy. I love women that are a challenge and do things unorthodox without a second thought.