Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MERomantic

23 M Syosset, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm Marc, and here are the basics about me:
1) I am a complete hopeless romantic
2) I have a huge creative side (art, music, dance, theater...)
3) My friends and family mean the world to me. I have been extremely blessed to have people that are so supportive and amazing, and have each helped make me the person I am today.
4) As described by friends, I am: kind, caring, a good listener/shoulder to cry on, loyal, fun, care free, and spontaneous.
5) If you would like to know anything more, feel free to ask or message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at SUNY Farmingdale finishing up a degree in Liberal Arts. I also work in the fabulous world of retail at Bed Bath & Beyond. In my spare time I enjoy putting my creative side to use whether it's drawing, singing, dancing, or writing as well as having a great time with my close friends.
I’m really good at
Singing, Poetry, Drawing, Painting, being a listening ear, being a shoulder to cry on, breaking those annoying awkward silences,laughing at myself, seeing the beauty in things, cheering someone up, predicting movie plots, empathizing, acting a damn fool, doing something completely unexpected.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, eyes, smile, my open and positive attitude, and that i have a tendency to be easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Shakespeare or Robert frost.
Movies:Step Up series, Sister Act 1 and 2, Ever After a Cinderella Story, Rent, My Cousin Vinny, Armageddon, Center Stage series The Rock...
Shows: Family Guy, Modern Family, Mow I Met Your Mother, Revenge, White Collar, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Revolution, So You Think You Can Dance, The Voice, Suburgatory,Once Upon A Time, and a huge fan of SMASH...
Musicand Food: Very Eclectic taste
The six things I could never do without
The love and support of my family. That of my friends. Music. the freedoms of expression, choice, and speech. The sense of hearing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds, how to obtain my future goals, and why do these questions always seem easier to answer before you start typing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working in retail or out doing some karaoke with my amazing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a first kiss
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You made it this far and seem remotely interested, and are looking for something serious (not here for random hookups).