Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Fayetteville, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to BACK TO BOSTON from NYC...Looking for someone to show me some fun in the city

laid back guy who can make the best out of any situation. I'm spontaneous and love to travel and try new things. Really I just want to find someone who im going to have a good time with. I should mention I love all sports so if grabbing a beer and watching the game sounds like a good time, I think we'll get along. Also I love sports video games and I won't grow out of it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large food company and recently was relocated to the area. I work a lot but I balance it out by making the most of my free time. I love to travel and I am pretty spontanious when it comes to visiting new places. I like to try everything skiing, snowboarding, skydiving, sufing, biking.. pretty much anything to stay active but dont be suprised if you see my lounging on the couch all day. I try to balance planing for the future and enjoying every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding awkward silences
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im charming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Blink, Lincoln Lawyer, Too good to be true, Harry Potter (no shame), Of mice and Men, King of Torts and a few others

Movies: too many.. but my favorite might be Shawshank redemption

Shows: Shameless, workaholics, Seinfeld, White Collar, Walking Dead and more.. its a broad mix

Music: whatever fits the enviroment

Food: I used to be a sous chef, so Ill cook dinner as long as you do the dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cape cod, coffee, sports, drinks, traveling and crappy dating sites
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out, usually in Boston or NYC because my friends here never do anything. So give me a reason to stick around one of these weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tone def, but I love to dance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun in any situation. Don't get me wrong I love to party but I'm looking for someone to help me transition the point in my life where I can have as much fun staying at home as when we go out. Thus making those nights where we do party that much better.