Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MFGEngineer_23

26 M Byron Center, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been told that I am laid back but at times I am too laid back. Which I see because it takes quite the effort to get me angry. I have a wonderful family, and have friends who I would do anything for, including babysitting their kids. Of all my great friends from high school I am the only unmarried one. Which leaves my options of meeting new single woman low.

I have obtained the leadership gene from my Dad, and display that at my job, but it is completely opposite when I am in a relationship (see the first paragraph). I consider myself a very dedicated person.
I have worked hard to get myself both professionally and personally where I am. And have been working the last couple years at educating myself and growing my name in my profession so that I am finacially stable in the future to come. With that being said, I am at a point of my life where I want to dedicate time to someone, have someone there to share life experiences with. But also saying that it gets old trying to meet women at bars, and this website sounds like a better and more efficient way.

I am a southern guy at heart, being raised in Mississippi until I was 14 did it to me I guess. The culture, people and atmosphere are just heaven to me, and I have hopes of one day moving back. Maybe not to Mississippi, but Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee or the Carolina's would be wonderful.

Anything else, feel free to ask. My apologies already if I don't respond to messages in a timely mannar.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated in May 2013 with a degree in Manufacturing Engineering. Been working since before I graduated as a salaried engineer at a global automotive company specializing in precision automotive components.

With a life as busy as mine it has really opened my eyes to cherishing the little things in life. I am not a huge fan of ragging parties or crowded bars, I much more prefer a casual drink with a good friend or even a total stranger, or sitting on the dock of a lake just enjoying the peace a quite.
I’m really good at
Talking to people, mental math, the art of sarcasm, my friends think I'm good at cleaverly disguising myself as not a nerd but when I open my mouth sounding like one, being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the time is how tall I am, but when they get to know me it's usually how caring and honest I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading consist of manuals for work mostly, wish I had more time to do personal reading. Mostly enjoy WW2 history, Civil War, and Iraqi War documentaries.

Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty, NCIS, Blue Bloods, Gold Rush, HIMYM, How It's Made, Modern Marvels.

Movies is a tough subject to determine for me, I've noticed that it all depends on the mood I am in what type of movie I prefer. Shooter is a classic, the Bourne series, Oceans, the occasional "chick flick", Pixar movies.

Country music born and raised, it's pretty much all I listen too but also enjoy classic rock, and some New Age music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good whiskey on the rocks
2. Coffee
3. AC in the summer/ heat in the winter
4. A good pillow
5. A good pair of boots
6. Hot water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future; personal life, work life, family life, friends.

When I'm driving I tend to do math problems in my head whether it be the gas mileage I am currently getting or how many miles on the interstate I have left to travel. If its not that it will probably be how I can improve my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Either 1. Sitting on the couch watching the DVR or Netflicks, or 2. Out downtown at a hockey game or favorite waterhole with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't view the glass as being half full or half empty, I view the glass as being twice the size it needs to be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can hold an intelligent conversation.