Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MFox91

23 M Beale Afb, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is matt I'm from new jersey currently living in California. Really laid back and just like to have a good time. 100% real 100% of the time. Some people think that makes me a jerk and I'm to blunt but I just call it as I see it. Really mature for my age, I'm really into sports both watching and playing. I'm always down to have a good time either staying in or going out looking for someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently joined the air force, going to start taking some college classes gotta make that money and get my degree. When I get out I wanna work for the FBI or CIA or something cool like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, really easy to get along with, and easy to talk to. Good at sports and listening to people along with giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height since I'm almost 6 3, or my eyes. But you can be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all kinds of music from classic rock to hardcore rap and everything inbetween. Am down to watch any kind of movies but really like horror and movies you actually gotta watch and think about. Fav food gotta be Italian I could eat it everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family they are everything if I got them I don't need anything else. Then the usual music, phone, tv and computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and want I want to do the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working haha my schduel is I'm off sun Mon Tue but if I was off I'd be with friends either at the club or partying, or just chilling in my pjs watchin a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private I gotta get to know you to tell you that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we got some stuff in common and like to meet new people and just have a goodtime. You wanna make new friends and know how to have a good time.