Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MGT747

27 M Centreville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town that is somehow considered Northern Virginia (points if you guess which town). I'm an ambitious guy with a strong family and friend base. Some of my interests are classic cars, wine tasting, camping, exploring museums and landmarks, reading, taking my pup for long walks, and gardening.

I'm a dog person, with a five year old mutt who looks like a fox. Studied modern foreign languages at JMU and am proud to say I get to use my major for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most of the people around here, I'm a government contractor.

In my spare time, you can usually find me working in the garden, going for long walks with the dog, exploring new wineries with friends, or watching sports at a bar.

I love the outdoors and camping and am a native Virginian, so if you want a cool place to visit out in the mountains, I'm a very willing tour guide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and laughing. I'm the guy that friends turn to if they need a good laugh or a shoulder to lean on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height. I'm 6'3" and everyone's first comment is, "You're really tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Old Man and the Sea

Favorite show: Mad Men

Favorite movie: North by Northwest

Favorite food: Greek/Mediterranean

Favorite band: Kongos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car

Music

Family

My dog

Whiskey

Literature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with friends or on the couch with a good bottle of wine and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love old radio broadcasts - if you've never listened, check out WAMU 88.5 on Sunday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we'd hit it off!