Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MGoBlue96

29 M Belleville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jeff. I am a 29 year old, career driven guy. I love sports, especially hockey, football, and baseball. I am a huge Red Wings, Lions, Tigers, and obviously, Michigan fan. I love to travel. I have never been to Europe and would love to visit there, especially Malta where my family is from. I am very family oriented. My family means the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a logistics analyst at a LTL trucking company. I spend time with my family, travel whenever I can, and spend time with friends. I try to get out and golf at least once a week.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm a pretty good athlete. I played hockey growing up and still play when I can. I am a good listener and communicator. And I am very good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me are my eyes. Everyone says that I have really nice, dark eyes and long eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not really in to books but I do read SI and Golf magazine. My favorite movies are comedies and super hero movies. I don't watch too much TV other than sports. My favorite foods are Italian, steak, and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Money
5. Car
6. Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about life. I like to try and be a couple steps ahead of things. But I do tend to sometimes over think some things. I also like to think about where I am going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching a game or having dinner and drinks with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. I will tell you whatever you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we have some of the same interests, if you are looking for someone who is trustworthy, loyal, funny, and caring. If you know what you want in life and what you are looking for. If you don't want to play games and get to know a good guy.