Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MGsalazar4u

28 Manila, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sensitive ,simple and sweet and i am a broad minded i do like debate talking about something. i am searching for a lifetime partner that willing to travel and meet me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
cook food,cleaning house washing clothes attending store reading books, google ,chat and watching movies, practice self-defense watching news politics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving advice to my friends, cooking, maybe singing i love to sing, self defence basketball volleyball and running, :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
latter of the law, romantic and mystery books
movies are twilight,harry potter, titanic,superman, spiderman,vampire diaries, Filipino , italian japanesse food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, hope, faith in god, smile,mobile,water add friends, dreams, and food ...... :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will I feel to be marry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Food trip watch movies window shopping and hanging out friends but most of the time I am doing household chores work I love to see my family happy my parents and siblings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
iam old fashion and conservative and romantic I am sensitive person and very fragile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested to know me i am just simple and happy person iam sarcastic if i felt that a person is untrue i will tell it, i would want to know a person that is gentleman and kind and i want true person who will be interested to loved and care me. a person willing to know me deeper and willing to learn about me and have patient to make me fall inlove person willing to travel just to see and be with me a person who will share life with me and love me and my family and respect and marry me before having intimate) with me