Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Columbus, OH Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here last year.... To make it short but sweet.. I have a good career, masters and goals.. I want someone to have the same. Personality is a must and I am extremely outgoing. I promise I'm not full meathead.

I just got my best friend a month ago, a shar pei puppy. Winston's my best friend, so he will be the real judge of you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career and life in a new city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, challenge 24, being a good friend, cooking, being social, lifting heavy objects, life, sarcasm, trolling the internet, getting my BS and MBA with great grades and minimal books and effort, looking good naked, and I can pretend I am good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and usually I will have random guys come up to me anywhere and everywhere strangely saying something about my body then asking for random advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read for pleasure. I do enjoy books that expand my knowledge though.

I like all types of movies.

Favorite TV shows - Mad Men, Walking Dead, Suits, Burn Notice, Law and Order, CSI, etc.. many more to list although I don't watch a ton of TV

Music - R&B, rap, Justin Timberlake(don't judge), etc.

Food - I eat A LOT
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Family and Friends
3. Crystal Light
4. Iphone
5. Macbook
6. Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much truth girls actually tell in their profiles..... and puppies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, but a night in is always nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight fear of heights and geese. I also am a fan of Justin Timberlake.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, cute, entertaining, have a legitimate future and can put me in my place lol.

And pleaseeeee be able to hold a conversation. It can become brutally painful at times if you can't.