Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MH1298

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am brand new to Columbus. I moved here for a business analyst job with a Fortune 100 company. I am born and raised in Erie, PA. I have my MBA from Penn State and a finance degree Gannon University. Education and my career are very important to me. I am extremely outgoing and would like to consider myself fun to be around. I can also be pretty sarcastic at times.

I should mention I compete in bodybuilding and to be honest have done very well at it. Fitness is a big part of my life. I know some girls may have mixed feelings about it, so it is probably important I mention it now. I should say though I am nothing like a meathead lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting my career and life in a new city.
I’m really good at
Math, challenge 24, being a good friend, cooking, being social, lifting heavy objects, life, sarcasm, trolling the internet, getting my BS and MBA with great grades and minimal books and effort, looking good naked, and I can pretend I am good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and usually I will have random guys come up to me anywhere and everywhere strangely saying something about my body then asking for random advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read for pleasure. I do enjoy books that expand my knowledge though.

I like all types of movies.

Favorite TV shows - Mad Men, Walking Dead, Suits, Burn Notice, Law and Order, CSI, etc.. many more to list although I don't watch a ton of TV

Music - R&B, rap, Justin Timberlake(don't judge), etc.

Food - I eat A LOT
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Family and Friends
3. Crystal Light
4. Iphone
5. Macbook
6. Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much truth girls actually tell in their profiles..... and puppies
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, but a night in is always nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a slight fear of heights and geese. I also am a fan of Justin Timberlake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, cute, entertaining, have a legitimate future and can put me in my place lol.

And pleaseeeee be able to hold a conversation. It can become brutally painful at times if you can't.