Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Raceland, LA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I asked my friends recently, "if you wrote my dating profile, what would it say?" and these are the responses I got..

"umm....that you don't take sh*t from anyone.... That's one of the things I love most about you..... And straightforward and honest. And awesome. Can't forget awesome."

"For an adult site? Sexually free without being a whore. Comes with kids, so she's going to resist becoming attached.
Managed to have 3 kids and still pull off sexy. Most relationships are built on confidence, and Mel exudes it. She's not afraid of your individuality, or of you, really. She's got a great sense of humor, has no problem making decisions, and can shoulder a lot of responsibility without going postal. If she decides to date a guy, she will be loyal--she is not a whore. She has a very healthy sex drive, which is always a plus."

" I would have to say that you are sexy woman who has three great kids, loves to watch movies that guys love, can rock out some awsome music, make just about any guy fall in love with a great sense of humor, and knows how to work with what she has without turning into a complete slut. That's what i think about you my awsome friend."

So here's what I would write...

I'm a 34 year old divorced mother of 3. I am not looking for romance or any kind of physical relationship. I'm just looking for friends, people to talk to. I don't have the time for serious dating. Restarting life is hard and I think it's important to surround yourself with like-minded people.

My favorite color is purple and my favorite sent is vanilla. I am not overly affectionate, or at least I have a history of not being affectionate. That could change with the right person, or that could just be the way I am. I know I value my personal space more than what most people see as healthy.

I don't like games, and I have a tendency to call people out on their stuff. Maybe I'm too blunt for most but I wouldn't change that about myself. IF I had free time I would like to spend more time doing stuff with the kids, seeing movies (I haven't been in a theater in a few years), having adult conversations (meaning talking with adults, not "R" rated convos, you pervs lol). I also enjoy reading a good book every so often.

I absolutely do not tolerate lying, about anything. At all. Ever. Period. End of discussion. Do not pass GO do not collect $200.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In December I am graduating with my AAS in Accounting! I am determined to have the ability to stand on my own before I get involved in another serious relationship. I am happy to be employed again even if it is retail for now. My independence has taken on a new importance in my life. Myself and my older two children are in martial arts. Between the 3 of us, we have 8 medals and trophies. I also now homeschool all 3 of my children and it's so much better for all of us this way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, I suppose. It's what I've done for the past ten years and I think I'm doing a pretty good job considering I've been on my own most of the time. I have a knack at money management and I can get anal about how it's spent. I can be irritatingly logical and analytical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about YOU tell me, what's the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Leaves of Grass, Star Wars, historical fiction and nonfiction, books about finance and investment, anything that I can download on my Nook for free.

Movies: 300, Death Note, Indiana Jones, Legend, LOTR, Star Wars, etc..

Shows: Aqua Teen, Big Bang Theory, MST3K, etc...

My favorite music would have to be rock, period.

I am always trying to be healthier, and at this point what my favorite foods are is irrelevent because I'm not eating them :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order.... i hate questions like this, btw.
4.Shelter kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the best way for me to accomplish my goals now that so many things have changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at work. I am homebody and looking for the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HA as if.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it and have something relevant to say other than "sup!" or "hey sexy." Those will not get you a response, at least not one that you want anyway.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!