Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
6' 2" (1.88m)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed kind of guy I like the simple things in life my work can get stressful at times so out of work I try to relax and keep tension low.Im from New Zealand and enjoy outside things a pint or four with good mates my dog marley who forces me to walk him way to much when all I want do is stay in bed and watch movies
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just trying my hardest to live it to the to the max but that doesn't mean I don't like the quiet times to we only live once right
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny,surfing,being a good boss although some might disagree
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a big guy and have blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm super soppy when comes to music I like the oldies credence black crows led zep cat Stevens stuff like that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you really want me to name that omg
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Play it by ear you never know what might happen!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look kind of hard but I'm really kind of soft
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into life,fun and all that good stuff